Log in

Birmingham ATD Officers


The Birmingham ATD Officers are a resource for you and we invite you to email us. If you would like to serve as a volunteer, please contact us at atdbirmingham@gmail.com for more details.


Eric Atkins, President
Career Development Manager
Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
eatkins@brasfieldgorrie.com 

Donna Sisson, Secretary
Organizational Talent Management & Human Resources Business Partner
Vantage Associates, Inc.
dsisson@charter.net

Harriet James, VP of Finance
Director of Training
Mutual Savings Credit Union
harriett3163@att.net


Michael Glaze, VP of Operations
Training and Organizational Development Advisor
Personnel Board of Jefferson County
glazem@pbjcal.org

 


Cherrise Woodson, Co-chair of Programs
Corporate Trainer
CRC Insurance Services
cwoodson@crcins.com



Jessica Yance, Co-chair of Programs
Performance Consultant
Dale Carnegie Training of North and Central Alabama jessica.yance@dalecarnegie.com

Lesley Purcell, VP of Technology
Sr. Learning Technology Specialist
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Alabama
lesley.purcell@bcbsal.org



Monica Lang, VP of Communications
Manager of Talent Development
ADTRAV Travel Management
monica.lang@adtrav.com 


William Edwards, VP of Marketing
Organizational Development Specialist
University of Alabama at Birmingham
wre@uab.edu

 

Caitlin M. Tyler, Chapter Advisor and 2017 President
Software Development Project Manager
Summit Consulting International, Inc.
caitlin.mcclure@gmail.com

Site and contents © 2001-2016, Birmingham Chapter ATD, all rights reserved.
Contact Us: Birmingham Chapter ATD, PO Box 19764, Birmingham, AL 35209 | E-mail

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software